Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Country Rose Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tacoma

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Country Rose Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rememoreviews about 1 month ago

Breakfast Country Fried Steak & 2 Eggs

Incredible meal. Eggs were cooked to perfection, country fried steak and gravy were scrumptious and the service was lovely as all get out. Highly recommend and will be returning!!

Terry about 2 months ago

Fish Basket

Love it

Alex 4 months ago

Western Omelette

i had the pleasure to attend a Port Dawg Monthly Meeting In February 2022. i have been receiving invites since I arrived back in Washington State in mid 2016, but never had the opportunity to attend. This has changed and I have to say that was one of the best places i have went to that served in my opinion the greatest breakfast of all time. The service was excellent and i intend to make this my go to spot from now on. Thank you all Dean and fellow Port Dawgs for the invite and thank you Country Rose Cafe and staff for the tremendous food and service. it is much appreciated. R/, AM Wallace

Margotmark 4 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs

One of the best breakfasts around! Great service too!

Tj 5 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Taste almost just like grandmas. The food here is just as wonderful as the people. Pefect for the family puts shries , dennys and the Homestead to shame.

Kpcp4444 about 2 months ago

Western Hobo Hash

Always great service and the food never fails to satisfy.

Faithphilbeck 3 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Biscuits were soft and buttery while the sausage gravy was hot, rich, and perfectly seasoned. I got hashbrowns and eggs as well, which we're both cooked perfectly,and I'm very picky about how my eggs are cooked. Everything was absolutely delicious

Joseph 4 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Excellent biscuits and tasty gravy!

Scrownhart 4 months ago

Country Fried Steak*

I've had this several times and every time it's been delightful! The crust is always nice and crisp and the daily sides are tasty.

Michael 6 months ago

Farmer's Hobo

Very good breakfast. A extra large portion for the cost. Will fill anyone up.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA